Results 1 to 10 of 51 for all people
Print
Download
Email
Share

Karen Albany

Property Assistant, Residential Real Estate


DD: +44 (0)20 7591 3390

k.albany@pglaw.co.uk
VIEW PROFILE

About Karen Albany

Karen is a Property Assistant in the Residential Real Estate team dealing with all aspects of residential estate conveyancing, including the granting of leases, licences, deeds of variation, deeds of substitution of guarantor and deeds of covenant

Robert Barham

Partner, Head of Conveyancing, Residential Real Estate


DD: +44 (0)20 7591 3386

r.barham@pglaw.co.uk
VIEW PROFILE

About Robert Barham

Robert is a partner and Head of Conveyancing. He practices in the Residential Real Estate team specialising in the purchase and sale of freehold and leasehold residential property, including mixed use buildings , and associated advice to lenders on transactions of this nature

Meltem Baykal

Solicitor


DD: +44 (020) 7591 3515

m.baykal@pglaw.co.uk
VIEW PROFILE

Laura Blackwell Shaw

Partner, Head of Residential Real Estate


DD: +44 (0)20 7591 3391

l.blackwell@pglaw.co.uk
VIEW PROFILE

About Laura Blackwell Shaw

Laura is a partner in the residential estates practice and heads the Residential Real Estate team, advising landlord and tenants on all aspects of tenancies, including leasehold enfranchisement and lease extension, collective and right to manage claims

Henry Bowman

Partner, Construction & Engineering


DD: +44 (0)20 7591 3309

h.bowman@pglaw.co.uk
VIEW PROFILE

About Henry Bowman

Henry is a construction and engineering specialist in the Commercial Real Estate team, advising on construction, procurement, construction property finance and party wall issues

George Calvert

Solicitor, Residential Real Estate


DD: +44 (0)20 7591 3376

g.calvert@pglaw.co.uk
VIEW PROFILE

About George Calvert

George is a solicitor in the Residential Real Estate team specialising in all aspects of residential landlord and tenant, including leasehold enfranchisement and lease extensions, and residential sales and purchases

Amy Chance

Solicitor, Residential Real Estate


DD: +44 (0)20 7591 3371

a.chance@pglaw.co.uk
VIEW PROFILE

About Amy Chance

Amy is a solicitor in the Residential Real Estate team specialising in buying and selling residential freehold and leasehold properties in central London, and landlord and tenant matters including leasehold enfranchisement

Sophie Craven

Property Assistant, Residential Real Estate


DD: +44 (0) 20 7591 3373

s.craven@pglaw.co.uk
VIEW PROFILE

About Sophie Craven

Sophie is a Property Assistant in the Residential Real Estate team where she provides administrative support on property purchases and sales

Jeremy Crouch

Trust Manager, Private Wealth


DD: +44 (0) 207 591 3402

j.crouch@pglaw.co.uk
VIEW PROFILE

About Jeremy Crouch

Jeremy is trust manager in the Private Wealth team specialising in the administration of charitable foundations, trusts and estates, including the provision of related accounting, compliance and tax advice, and also probate administration

Jeremy Curtis

Partner, Private Wealth


DD: +44 (0)20 7591 3324

j.curtis@pglaw.co.uk
VIEW PROFILE

About Jeremy Curtis

Jeremy is a partner in the Private Wealth team specialising in all aspects of wealth planning including UK and International Tax and Succession, Probate and Estate administration, Trusts, wills, Heritage Property, Business Succession and Court of Protection